Sozialberatung am Plattenwald

Telefonische Kontaktaufnahme

Teamleitung Vivian Blaszek

Telefon: 07136 28-48124
Telefax: 07136-28 4748124
vivian.blaszek@slk-kliniken.de

Valeria Fabricius

Telefon: 07136 28-48120
Telefax: 07136 28-4748120
valeria.fabricius@slk-kliniken.de

Camilla Leuschner

Telefon: 07136-28 48122
Telefax: 07136-28 4748122
camilla.leuschner@slk-kliniken.de

Sophia Eberle

Telefon: 07136 28-48121
Telefax: 07136 28-4748121
sophia.eberle@slk-kliniken.de

Assistenz Sinem Külüslü

Telefon: 07136 28-48126
Sinem.Kuelueslue@slk-kliniken.de

Assistenz Susanne Winzig

Telefon: 07136 28-48123
susanne.winzig@slk-kliniken.de