Telefonische Kontaktaufnahme

Assistenz Diana Knobloch

Telefon: 07131 49-48102
Telefax: 07131 49-4748102
diana.knobloch@slk-kliniken.de

Anna Dolch

Telefon: 07131 4948-104
Telefax: 07131 49-4748104
anna.dolch@slk-kliniken.de

Dagmar Isabel Benavides

Telefon: 07131 49-48106
Telefax: 07131 49-4748106
dagmar.benavides@slk-kliniken.de

Angelika Herbst

Telefon: 07131 49-48114
Telefax: 07131 49-4748114
angelika.herbst@slk-kliniken.de

Simone Hofmann

Telefon: 07131 49-48108
Telefax: 07131 49-4748108
simone.hofmann@slk-kliniken.de

Ulrike Janes

Telefon: 07131 4948111
Telefax: 07131 4948104
ulrike.janes@slk-kliniken.de

Jutta Peischl

Telefon: 07131 49-48112
Telefax: 07131 49-4748112
jutta.peischl@slk-kliniken.de

Marilena Polisi

Telefon: 07131 49-48110
Telefax: 07131 49-4748110
marilena.polisi@slk-kliniken.de

Heike Raesfeldt

Telefon: 07131 49-48107
Telefax: 07131 49-4748107
heike.raesfeldt@slk-kliniken.de

Sonja Sturm

Telefon: 07131 49-48105
Telefax: 07131 49-4748104
sonja.sturm@slk-kliniken.de

Margarete Witt

Telefon: 07131 49-48103
Telefax: 07131 49-4748103
margarete.witt@slk-kliniken.de