Ärzteteam

Dr. Stephan Hagelmayer

Dr. Stephan Hagelmayer
Chefarzt

stephan.hagelmayer@slk-kliniken.de

Frederico Dotti

Frederico Dotti
Leitender Oberarzt

frederico.dotti@slk-kliniken.de

Emil Danchev

Emil Danchev
Oberarzt

emil.danchev@slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Karin Dahner

Dr. med. Karin Dahner
Oberärztin

karin.dahner@slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. David Sachs
Oberarzt

david.sachs@slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Lea Rix

Dr. med. Lea Rix
Oberärztin

lea.rix@slk-kliniken.de