Telefonische Kontaktaufnahme

Vivian Blaszek
Master of Arts (M.A.)

Telefon: 07136 28-48124
Telefax: 07136-28 4748124
vivian.blaszek@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Elena Fiebig

Telefon: 07136-28 48120
Telefax: 07136-28 4748120
elena.fiebig@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Marc Kieseleit

Telefon: 07136-28 48125
Telefax: 07136-28 4748125
marc.kieseleit@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Camilla Leuschner

Telefon: 07136-28 48122
Telefax: 07136-28 4748122
camilla.leuschner@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Lars Neudenberger
Stv. Leitung Sozialberatung
Bachelor of Arts Social Work (B.A.)

Telefon: 07136-28 48121
Telefax: 07136-28 4748121
lars.neudenberger@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Bernadette Stadler
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)

Telefon: 07136-28 48123
Telefax: 07136-28 4748122
bernadette.stadler@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de