Ärzteteam

Prof. Dr. med. Nikolaus de Gregorio

Prof. Dr. med. Nikolaus de Gregorio

Klinikdirektor Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

nikolaus.degregorio@slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Eberhard Kress

Dr. med. Eberhard Kress
Leitender Oberarzt

eberhard.kress@slk-kliniken.de

Dr. Dr. med. Thomas Schubert

Dr. Dr. med. Thomas Schubert
Leitender Oberarzt

thomas.schubert@slk-kliniken.de

Beatrix Janke

Beatrix Janke
Oberärztin

beatrix.janke@slk-kliniken.de

Nadine Michel

Nadine Michel
Oberärztin

nadine.michel@slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Julia Seipel

Dr. med. Julia Seipel
Oberärztin

julia.seipel@slk-kliniken.de

Froukje Snaaijer-Grotheer

Froukje Snaaijer-Grotheer
Oberärztin

froukje.snaaijer-grotheer@slk-kliniken.de

Thomas Alt

Thomas Alt

Oberarzt

thomas.alt@slk-kliniken.de

Melanie Knäbel

Melanie Knäbel

Oberärztin

melanie.knaebel@slk-kliniken.de

Evangelos Zografos
Oberarzt

evangelos.zografos@slk-kliniken.de

Melania Katzer
Oberärztin