Ärzteteam

Dr. med. Eberhard Kress

Dr. med. Eberhard Kress
Leitender Oberarzt

eberhard.kress@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Hackenberg

Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Hackenberg
Klinikdirektor Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

reinhard.hackenberg@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Dr. Dr. med. Thomas Schubert

Dr. Dr. med. Thomas Schubert
Leitender Oberarzt

thomas.schubert@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Julia Seipel

Dr. med. Julia Seipel
Oberärztin

julia.seipel@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Froukje Snaaijer-Grotheer

Froukje Snaaijer-Grotheer
Oberärztin

froukje.snaaijer-grotheer@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Thomas Alt

Thomas Alt
Funktionsoberarzt

thomas.alt@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Dr. med. Ladislav Knazko

Dr. med. Ladislav Knazko
Oberarzt

ladislav.knazko@remove-this.slk-kliniken.de

Melania Katzer
Oberärztin